Admin

School Employee Directory

 

Corner Middle School

Faculty and Staff

2016-2017

 

Administration

Manning, Michael

Principal

mmanning@jefcoed.com

Watson, Kim

Assistant Principal

kwatson@jefcoed.com

 

Instructional Support

Harris, Jennifer

Library Media Specialist

jharris@jefcoed.com

Combs, Amanda

Guidance Counselor

awatsons@jefcoed.com

 

Eighth Grade Team

Adcock, Rae

Science

radcock@jefcoed.com

Griffin, Christy

Social Studies

cleigh@jefcoed.com

Muncher, Sandy

English-Language Arts

scoe@jefcoed.com

Rouse, Jennifer

Mathematics

jbrouse@jefcoed.com

 

Seventh Grade Team

Latham, Rachel

Mathematics

rfarmer@jefcoed.com

Little, Tiffany

English-Language Arts

tlittle@jefcoed.com

Meredith, Tyler

Social Studies

tmeredith@jefcoed.com

Wakefield, Lauren

Science

lwakefield@jefcoed.com

 

Sixth Grade Team

Humber, DeAnn

Mathematics

dhumber@jefcoed.com

Lake, Ali

English-Language Arts

alake@jefcoed.com

Manning, Samantha

Science

spmanning@jefcoed.com

Mulvehill, Geena

Social Studies

gmulvehill@jefcoed.com

 

Fifth Grade Team

Green, Kelly

Reading

kgreen@jefcoed.com

Hammock, Shalina

Language Arts

shammock@jefcoed.com

Harris, Victoria

Mathematics

victoriaharris@jefcoed.com

Parker, Staci

Social Studies

sparker@jefcoed.com

Wills, April

Science

awills@jefcoed.com

 

Career Technology Education

Boyer, Letecia

Family & Consumer Science

lboyer@jefcoed.com

Moody, Candy

Business Technology

cmoody@jefcoed.com

Mikell, Amanda

General Technology 5-6

amikell@jefcoed.com

 

Fine Arts

Blackwood, Mollie

Visual Arts

mblackwood@jefcoed.com

Saunders, Debra

Band – Music

dsaunders@jefcoed.com

 

Physical Education

Blackwelder, Alisha

Girls’ Physical Education

ablackwelder@jefcoed.com

Little, Justin

Boys’ Physical Education

jlittle@jefcoed.com

 

Exceptional Education

Davis, Sandi

Speech-Language Pathologist

cbdavis@jefcoed.com

Hall, Meghann

Self-Contained Services

mjhall@jefcoed.com

Harrs, Rebekah

Talented and Gifted Services

rharris@jefcoed.com

Johnson, Wendy

Inclusion Services

wjohnson@jefcoed.com

Mostellar, Rachel

Inclusion Services

rculotta@jefcoed.com

 

Instructional Support

Bradford, Kathy

Registrar

kbradford@jefcoed.com

Bush, Diane

Paraprofessional

dbush@jefcoed.com

Carroll, Suzanne

Instructional Coach

kcarroll@jefcoed.com

Drake, Stephen

School Resource Officer

sdrake@jefcoed.com

Hallmark, Lindy

Office Assistant

lhallmark@jefcoed.com

Haynes, Peggy

Paraprofessional

peggyhaynes@jefcoed.com

Morrison, Brooke

Nurse

bmorrison@jefcoed.com

Mulford, Kim

Office Coordinator / Finance

kmulford@jefcoed.com

 

Custodial Staff

Carrasco, Laura

Custodian

lcarrasco@jefcoed.com

King, Joe

Custodian

jking@jefcoed.com

Shedd, Wade

Head Custodian

cshedd@jefcoed.com

 

Child Nutrition Staff

Barnes, Elizabeth

CNP Worker

ebarnes@jefcoed.com

Cook, Jessie

CNP Worker

jfcook@jefcoed.com

Gill, Jamie

CNP Worker

jgill@jefcoed.com

Harden, Laura

Cafeteria Manager

lharden@jefcoed.com

 

Transportation Staff

Bainbridge, Shana

Bus Driver

sbainbridge@jefcoed.com

Bell, Kathy

Bus Driver

kbell@jefcoed.com

Bell, Terry

Bus Driver

tbell@jefcoed.com

Burgess, James

Bus Driver

jburgess@jefcoed.com

Burton, Pam

Bus Driver

pburton@jefcoed.com

Caddell, David

Bus Driver

dcaddell@jefcoed.com

Clements, JoAnn

Bus Aide

jclements@jefcoed.com

Crawford, Stephanie

Bus Driver

scrawford@jefcoed.com

Cupps, Sharon

Bus Driver

scupps@jefcoed.com

Gilbert, Lisa

Bus Driver

lpgilbert@jefcoed.com

Hodges, Wanda

Bus Driver

whodges@jefcoed.com

Latham, Colleen

Bus Driver

mlatham@jefcoed.com

Mackay, Lawanda

Bus Driver

lmackay@jefcoed.com

Mollkoy, Tonya

Bus Driver

tmollkoy@jefcoed.com

Muncher, Clyde

Bus Driver

cmuncher@jefcoed.com

Owens, Gene

Bus Driver

lowens@jefcoed.com

Payne, Rod

Bus Driver

jrpayne@jefcoed.com

Rice, Marilyn

Bus Driver

marilynrice@jefcoed.com

Sanford, Lynn

Bus Driver

lsanford@jefcoed.com

Skinner, Ondra

Bus Driver

oskinner@jefcoed.com

Smith, Miniva

Bus Driver

minivasmith@jefcoed.com

 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.